Contact the experts in worldwide specialty foods

Our Atlanta-based team is ready to scour the planet for any ingredient you need.

Contact form

To get in touch with our fine foods specialists, fill out the form below. A member of our team will reach out to you shortly.

Connect with us

404-589-0977
404-589-9711
Sapna Foods, Inc. 987 Sampler Way Atlanta, GA 30344

Executives

Rishi A. Nagrani - ext: 112 Chief Executive Officer/President rishi@sapnafoods.com

Purchasing

William Sowers - ext: 109 Director of Purchasing will@sapnafoods.com

Sales

Jack Dahlheimer - ext: 007 Vice President jack@sapnafoods.com
Blake Walker - ext: 301 Marketing and Industrial Sales blake@sapnafoods.com
Evan Sowers - ext: 810 Sales Representative evan@sapnafoods.com
Rosalie Piazza - ext: 460 Sales Representative Rosalie@Sapnafoods.com
Ashleigh Lee - ext: 169 Sales Representative Ashleigh@Sapnafoods.com
Adrian Alexander - ext: 350 Sales Representative adrian@sapnafoods.com

Operations

Jonathon Richardson - ext: 316 Director of Operations & SQF Practitioner jonathon@sapnafoods.com
Leo Grounds - ext: 224 Logistics and Warehouse Manager leo@sapnafoods.com

Accounting

Eileen Pugh - ext: 310 Controller Eileen@Sapnafoods.com